Dedicated to officiating men's lacrosse in Illinois

My my My my
Change Year: 
Welcome to 2023's page. Here you can get all the latest information specific to this Year. Check back frequently to stay current as the season progresses. Use the left hand menu to get specific information such as:
  • View team Rosters with contact information when logged in with your email and password
  • View custom schedules for specific Years (Multi-Schedule)
Tope Awoniyi 
Antoine Bailey 
Reid Burel 
Neil Burke 
Chris Callaham 
Daniel Carroll 
Tim Constantino 
Luis Correa 
Bill Crosby 
Thomas Cummings 
Dan Curley 
Don Curley 
Jim Dart 
Robert Devenport 
Garrett Dollard 
John Doran 
Aidan Drogosz 
Patrick Durkin 
Craig Evans 
Joseph Fahey 
Rick Fahnestock 
Gerald Feeney 
Philip Fisher 
Steven Fisher 
William Forde 
Jeffrey Franzen 
Neal Gerich 
John Graf 
Carter Gras 
Jacob Guerard 
Brett Guerard 
John Harris 
Matthew Herek 
Josh Howell 
Mike Kalil 
Dean Kehr 
Kane Keirnan 
Randy Knapp 
Robert Knapp 
Bruce Krich 
David Krok 
Matthew Lambert 
Vincent Lamparelli 
Jay Lampel 
Jackson Lobitz 
Bernie Lyons 
Kevin Lyons 
Chris Mahon 
Jeremy Mancilla 
Marcus Mangum 
Andrew Maravola 
Nick Maucieri 
Kevin McBride 
Richard Mercardo 
Wayne Miller 
Rich Montbriand 
Kevin O'Keeffe 
Stephen Paul 
Christopher Pignotti 
Michael Powell 
Patrick Reilly 
Marcos Reitor 
Brian Reno 
Steve Rogers 
Scott Rogowski 
Will Santie 
William Sebenik 
Gregory Smith 
Peter Smok 
Samuel Story 
George Swinand 
Brandon Tomczyk 
Adriaan Vrugt 
Andre Ward 
Kevin Werner 
Quintin Witt 
Stuart Wrzesinski 
Gary Zahara