Dedicated to officiating men's lacrosse in Illinois

My my My my
Change Year: 
Welcome to 2020's page. Here you can get all the latest information specific to this Year. Check back frequently to stay current as the season progresses. Use the left hand menu to get specific information such as:
  • View team Rosters with contact information when logged in with your email and password
  • View custom schedules for specific Years (Multi-Schedule)
Joseph Apicella 
Arnold Baratz 
David Boyle 
Tony Castillo 
Phillip Collins 
Jeremy Dillon 
Craig Evans 
John Harris 
John Infante 
Edward Infante 
Erik Infante 
David Krok 
Neil Lopez 
Jeremy Mancilla 
Andrew Maravola 
Scott Rogowski 
Craig Turner 
Jj Vito 
Mike Weckerly 
David Wurbel