Dedicated to officiating men's lacrosse in Illinois

My my My my
Change Year: 
Welcome to 2021's page. Here you can get all the latest information specific to this Year. Check back frequently to stay current as the season progresses. Use the left hand menu to get specific information such as:
  • View team Rosters with contact information when logged in with your email and password
  • View custom schedules for specific Years (Multi-Schedule)
Tony Albertina 
Brian Andera 
Tope Awoniyi 
Gary Bachar 
Arnold Baratz 
James Blaz 
David Boyle 
Reid Burel 
Daniel Carroll 
Mike Citrano 
Lance Collins 
Shaun Conley 
Luis Correa 
Tyler Cowart 
Thomas Cummings 
John Doran 
James Dorr 
Patrick Durkin 
Craig Evans 
Joseph Fahey 
Rick Fahnestock 
Steven Fisher 
Max Getzin 
John Graf 
David Gripp 
Doug Groot 
Benjamin Hardy 
John Harris 
Parker Hessling 
Edward Infante 
Joseph Joswiak 
Kane Keirnan 
Randy Knapp 
Patrick Knight 
David Krok 
Vincent Lamparelli 
Thomas Lopez 
Jacob Lubrant 
Jeremy Mancilla 
James Mathews 
Nick Maucieri 
Kevin McBride 
K Mario McNeill 
Guy Mereness 
Wayne Miller 
Rich Montbriand 
Chad Myers 
Charles Paul 
Stephen Paul 
Joe Pettinger 
Christopher Pignotti 
Michael Powell 
Patrick Reilly 
Brian Reno 
Gavin Rieger 
Scott Rogowski 
Will Santie 
William Sebenik 
Kyle Sullivan 
Craig Turner 
Scott Vandenberg 
Mike Weckerly 
Rick Weder 
Stuart Wrzesinski 
David Wurbel 
Gary Zahara