Dedicated to officiating men's lacrosse in Illinois

My my My my
Change Year: 
Welcome to 2022's page. Here you can get all the latest information specific to this Year. Check back frequently to stay current as the season progresses. Use the left hand menu to get specific information such as:
  • View team Rosters with contact information when logged in with your email and password
  • Download team Documents when logged in with your Year's password
  • View custom schedules for specific Years (Multi-Schedule)
Tope Awoniyi 
Gary Babbitt 
Reid Burel 
Chris Callaham 
Daniel Carroll 
Lance Collins 
Nick Cornfield 
Luis Correa 
David Costa 
Bill Crosby 
Thomas Cummings 
John Doran 
Patrick Durkin 
Craig Evans 
Joseph Fahey 
Gerald Feeney 
Philip Fisher 
Steven Fisher 
Cj Galante 
John Glaser 
John Graf 
Mike Groos 
Benjamin Hardy 
John Harris 
Matthew Herek 
Edward Infante 
Dean Kehr 
Kane Keirnan 
Marcel Kerr 
Robert Knapp 
Randy Knapp 
Randy Knapp 
David Krok 
Ralph Kubek 
Vincent Lamparelli 
Jay Lampel 
Sandy Lidbury 
Scott Lustik 
Chris Mahon 
Jeremy Mancilla 
Andrew Maravola 
Nick Maucieri 
Kevin McBride 
Wayne Miller 
Rich Montbriand 
Kevin O'Keeffe 
Chuks Onyezia 
Stephen Paul 
Joe Pettinger 
Christopher Pignotti 
Patrick Reilly 
Brian Reno 
Charlie Rogowski 
Scott Rogowski 
Will Santie 
William Sebenik 
Gregory Smith 
Peter Smok 
Brian Stitle 
Adriaan Vrugt 
Andre Ward 
Kevin Werner 
Stuart Wrzesinski 
Gary Zahara